Style

This Weeks Spring Style Buys

Statement Hoops

I absolutely love these linked gold hoops from Zara as they completely change any outfit from “plain” to standing out.

These have actually sold out on line but you maybe able to purchase in a Zara outlet, but there are others a lot like them click here to view.

 

Untitled

Bardot Top with Ruffles

Olive green is one of my favourite colours (along with Yellow, Orange and Blue). I bought this top for a summer vacation but seeing as though the UK had some nice weather for March, I had to wear it! I bought this from ASOS, click here for site link.

Statement Tee

As mentioned, yellow is one of my other favourite colours, especially in a fashion sense! It’s perfect with a summer tan.  I wore my Tee with a pair mom jeans and black brogues. Again, Tee was from ASOS, click here for site link.

Great personality

 

2 thoughts on “This Weeks Spring Style Buys”

Leave a Reply

