Beauty

My Top Picks for UK Beauty Sites

For the YoutuberCult Beauty

If you’re like me before a big night out or event or even just browsing for some glam inspiration, Youtube makeup tutorials are a must. A lot of popular makeup tutorials include brands such as Becca Cosmetics, Huda Beauty, Anastasia Beverley hills, Laura Geller, Morphe Brushes and Terry to name just a few.

If these brands are up your street, then I recommend the beauty site, Cult Beauty. They also offer a range of skin care products, hair products, tools and gifts and when spending of £50 you get free delivery as well as two sample items completely free.

I personally love this site and I am making monthly purchases!

cult1.jpg


The Experimental Type – LoveMeBeauty

At the moment, I love experimenting with new, unheard of beauty products but don’t want a pay a fortune on something that might not be great. I was watching Dragon’s Den a couple of Sunday’s ago and a guy from LoveMeBeauty pitched in the Den. Basically, the customer subscribes for 12months, pays £8 per month and will receive around £45 worth of beauty products.

I instantly signed up for a 3 month membership (3 months is £9 per month plus you have to pay a delivery charge) and received 60 credits. With this 60 credits you can select a number of products of you choice! I thought it was incredible, great value and quality products!

I received a Bare Minerals mascara, Eco Tools Makeup Brush set, a free makeup bag, a beautiful toner and moisturiser (image below).

lovemebeauty1

Leave a Reply

